BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Has held these positions since 2017

Frederico Nunes Silva
DG Estia Synergie Cameroon

Other activities and functions

LEIGNON SYNERGIE (Real-Estate) – Project Manager

ESTIA SYNERGIE CÔTE D’IVOIRE
(Infrastructure – Sector) – (Project Manager)

Beleza Finance & Marketing AB – Supply-chain Manager
Acelor Mittal Brasil – Quality Control – Quality assurance

Favier KOUAME
Vice President BSI Group

Other activities and functions

MOBIBANC SA
(Banking services sector)
Chairman and CEO

GOLFE FINANCES SARL
(Manager)

BIVAC SCAN CI
(BE Certification Sector)
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Has held these positions since 2017

Alexandre karaziwan
Financial director

Other activities and functions

BSI (Co – Founder)

ALTERNA IMPACT
(social incubator) – Social Business Development Fellow

FRINDER
(retail – NGO) – Co-founder

CREAM CONSULTING
(IT consulting) – Business Manager Kokoon Getaway (health) – Co-Founder

Ulrich Dupuis (Ing. Civil Enpc)
DG AFRICA ESTIA SYNERGIE (Ivory Coast)

Other activities and functions

BSI (Co – Founder)

Unicon Development – Construction & Education – GM Congo

Winch-Invest SA – (Private asset Management) Switzerland- Co-founder

BDPL Gulf Architects (Consultancy Firm) – Co-founder & CEO

Solico Aluminum Industries UAE (Managing Director)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The members of the Executive Committee are appointed by the Board of Directors. The BSI Group Executive Committee performs the functions assigned to it by the Board of Directors under the terms of the Rules Governing Internal Organization and Board Committees. He is responsible for the management of the BSI Group worldwide and for implementing the policies and strategies defined by the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee supports and coordinates segment activities, corporate functions and the global business services organization. The Executive Committee is also responsible for leadership development.

Members

  • Mr. Ulrich Dupuis: DG Estia Synergie Africa (President of the executive committee)
  • Mr. Alexandre Karaziwan: CFO Group
  • Mr. Frederico Nunes Silva: CEO
  • Permanent guest: Vice President

AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

The Audit and Compliance Committee meets and consults regularly with the Executive Committee, BSI Group Audit Services and the independent auditors to review the scope and results of their work and their performance in accordance with the Audit Committee Charter and of compliance. Internal and external auditors have full and free access to the Audit and Compliance Committee. The Audit and Compliance Committee examines the internal control and financial information systems, as well as compliance with laws and regulations. The Audit and Compliance Committee also oversees the Audit Services of the BSI Group. The Audit and Compliance Committee is fully empowered to decide on the tasks assigned to it and regularly informs the Board of Directors of all matters discussed and decided at its meetings.

Members

  • Mr. Favier KOUAME (Chairman of the Audit and Compliance Committee)
  • Mr. Alexandre Karaziwan (Group CFO)
  • Mr. Zahalo Silue: Financial Manager Estia Synergie Africa
  • Permanent guest: Chief Financial Officer

INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

The main tasks of the Innovation and Technology Committee are to support innovation and technology initiatives, monitor potential technological breakthroughs, support management in the conduct of innovation projects, and provide and facilitate contacts, for example with universities and research establishments. With regard to the tasks assigned to it, the Innovation and Technology Committee regularly informs the Board of Directors of all issues discussed and decided during its meetings.

Members

  • Mr. Frederico Nunes Silva (Chairman of the Innovation and Technology Committee)
  • Mr. Julien Renault: CTO Estia Synergie Africa
  • Mr. Jean-Charles De Muylder: Co-Founder SOTRAD-WATER Permanent guest: Director Estia Synergie Africa
Play Video
Alexandre Karaziwan at TEDxAbidjan

In Côte d’Ivoire, where the rural electrification rate does not exceed 40%, Alexandre Karaziwan’s company offers accessible and sustainable solar energy and water treatment solutions. The entrepreneur’s mission is to intensify socio-economic development in Africa, which requires, among other things, a true transfer of knowledge. Alexandre Karaziwan is managing director of Estia Synergie, a Belgian-Ivorian engineering company whose parent company, Berea Sotrad International, works throughout Africa. In Côte d’Ivoire, where the rural electrification rate does not exceed 40%, Estia Synergie offers innovative and sustainable solutions for solar energy, water treatment and road networks. The company’s mission is to intensify socio-economic development in Africa.

CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

Occupe ces fonctions depuis 2017

Frederico Nunes Silva
DG Estia Synergie Cameroun

Autres activités et fonctions

LEIGNON SYNERGIE (Real-Estate) – Project Manager

ESTIA SYNERGIE CÔTE D’IVOIRE
(Infrastructure – Sector) – (Project Manager)

Beleza Finance & Marketing AB – Supply-chain Manager
Acelor Mittal Brasil – Quality Control – Quality assurance

Favier KOUAME
Vice Président Groupe BSI

Autres activités et fonctions

MOBIBANC SA
(Secteur services bancaires)
Président Directeur Général

GOLFE FINANCES S.A.R.L
(Gérant)

BIVAC SCAN CI
(Secteur BE Certification)
Président du Conseil d’administration

Occupe ces fonctions depuis 2017

Alexandre Karaziwan
Directeur Financier

Autres activités et fonctions

BSI (Co – Fondateur)

ALTERNA IMPACT
(social incubator) – Social Business Development Fellow

FRINDER
(retail – NGO) – Co-founder

CREAM CONSULTING
(IT consulting) – Business Manager Kokoon Getaway (health) – Co-Founder

Ulrich Dupuis (Ing. Civil Enpc)
DG AFRIQUE ESTIA SYNERGIE (Côte d’Ivoire)

Autres activités et fonctions

BSI (Co – Fondateur)

Unicon Development – Construction & Education – GM Congo

Winch-Invest SA – (Private asset Management) Switzerland- Co-founder

BDPL Gulf Architects (Consultancy Firm ) – Co-founder & CEO

Solico Aluminium Industries UAE ( Managing Director)

COMITE EXECUTIF

Les membres du Comité exécutif sont nommés par le conseil d’administration. Le comité exécutif du Groupe BSI s’acquitte des fonctions qui lui sont assignées par le conseil d’administration en vertu des modalités du Règlement régissant les comités de l’organisation interne et du conseil d’administration. Il est responsable de la gestion du Groupe BSI dans le monde entier et de la mise en œuvre des politiques et stratégies définies par le conseil d’administration. Le Comité exécutif soutient et coordonne les activités des segments, les fonctions de l’entreprise et l’organisation mondiale des services aux entreprises. Le Comité exécutif est également responsable du développement du leadership.

Membres

  • M. Ulrich Dupuis : DG Estia Synergie Afrique (Président du comité executif)
  • M. Alexandre Karaziwan : CFO Group
  • M. Frederico Nunes Silva : CEO
  • Invité permanent : Vice Président

COMITE D'AUDIT ET DE CONFORMITE

Le Comité de vérification et de conformité rencontre et consulte régulièrement le Comité exécutif, les Services de vérification du Groupe BSI et les vérificateurs indépendants afin d’examiner la portée et les résultats de leur travail et leur rendement conformément à la Charte du Comité de vérification et de conformité. Les vérificateurs internes et externes ont un accès complet et gratuit au Comité de vérification et de conformité. Le Comité de vérification et de conformité examine les systèmes de contrôle interne et d’information financière, ainsi que le respect des lois et règlements. Le Comité de vérification et de conformité supervise également les Services d’audit du Groupe BSI. Le Comité de vérification et de conformité est pleinement habilité à décider des tâches qui lui sont assignées et il informe régulièrement le conseil d’administration de toutes les questions discutées et tranchées lors de ses réunions.

Membres

  • M. Favier KOUAME (Président du Comité d’audit et de conformité)
  • M. Alexandre Karaziwan (CFO Groupe)
  • M. Zahalo Silue : Financial Manager Estia Synergie Africa
  • Invité permanent : Directeur Financier

COMITE DE L'INNOVATION ET DE LA TECHNOLOGIE

Les principales tâches du Comité de l’innovation et de la technologie sont de soutenir les initiatives d’innovation et de technologie, de surveiller les percées technologiques potentielles, d’appuyer la gestion dans la conduite de projets d’innovation et de fournir et de faciliter les contacts, par exemple avec les universités et les établissements de recherche. En ce qui concerne les tâches qui lui sont assignées, le Comité de l’innovation et de la technologie informe régulièrement le Conseil d’administration de toutes les questions discutées et tranchées lors de ses réunions.

Membres

  • M. Frederico Nunes Silva (Président du Comité de l’innovation et de la technologie)
  • M. Julien Renault: CTO Estia Synergie Africa
  • M. Jean-Charles De Muylder: Co-Founder SOTRAD-WATER Invité permanent : Directeur Estia Synergie Africa
Lire la vidéo
Alexandre Karaziwan à TEDxAbidjan

En Côte d’Ivoire, où le taux d’électrification rurale ne dépasse pas 40%, l’entreprise d’Alexandre Karaziwan propose des solutions accessibles et durables en matière d’énergie solaire et de traitement des eaux. L’entrepreneur s’est donné pour mission d’intensifier le développement socio-économique en Afrique, ce qui demande entre autres un véritable transfert de connaissances. Alexandre Karaziwan est directeur général d’Estia Synergie, une entreprise d’ingénierie belgo-ivoirienne dont la société mère, Berea Sotrad International, travaille partout en Afrique. En Côte d’Ivoire, où le taux d’électrification rurale ne dépasse pas 40%, Estia Synergie propose des solutions innovantes et durables en matière d’énergie solaire, de traitement des eaux et de réseaux routiers. L’entreprise a pour mission d’intensifier le développement socio-économique en Afrique.