Humanity celebrates World Population Day on July 11, 2021. This date is an opportunity to recall that population issues are central to the fight against poverty, the promotion of sustainable development and human rights.

Despite the encouraging economic development recorded by several African countries in recent years, achievements in health and education are the lowest in the world and African populations suffer from insufficient access to sanitation and drinking water.
ESTIA SYNERGIE, with the objective of improving the quality of life of the populations in Africa, with the support of SEMLEX FOR EDUCATION, has been providing free training to the village population on water management and supervision for some years.
It is essential to be able to maintain and ensure a water supply in rural areas.

Sanitation is for us a fundamental step in the reinforcement of food security while respecting environmental standards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

L’humanité célèbre ce 11 Juillet 2021 la Journée Mondiale de La Population. Cette date est l’occasion de rappeler que les questions de population sont au cœur de la lutte contre la pauvreté, la promotion du développement durable et des droits humains.

Malgré le développement économique encourageant enregistré par plusieurs pays africains ces dernières années, les réalisations en matières de santé et éducation sont les plus faibles du monde et les populations africaines souffrent d’une insuffisance d’accès à l’assainissement et à l’eau potable.

ESTIA SYNERGIE dans l’objectif d’améliorer la qualité de vie des populations en Afrique, engagé avec le soutien de SEMLEX FOR EDUCATION donne depuis quelque année des formations gratuites à la population villageoise sur la gestion de l’eau et son encadrement.

Il est indispensable de pouvoir maintenir, entretenir et assurer un approvisionnement en eau dans les milieux ruraux.

L’assainissement est pour nous une étape fondamentale dans le renforcement de la sécurité alimentaire tout en respectant les normes de l’environnement.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *